Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Dewey
Director of Athletics
(814)-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Jacob Hordych
Asst. Athletic Director/ SID
(814)-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Will Good
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(814)-725-6111 wgood@lmercyhurst.edu
Austin Alonge
Athletic Admin. Graduate Assistant
aalong61@lakers.mercyhurst.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Marinelli
Head Men's Baseball Coach
814-725-6104 jmarinelli@mercyhurst.edu
Rob Julian
Assistant Baseball Coach
814-725-6104 rjulia01@lakers.mercyhurst.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Pullium
Head Basketball Coach
814-725-6115 spullium@mercyhurst.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Miccio
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
814-725-6385 emiccio@mercyhurst.edu
David Salter
Defensive & Recruiting Coordinator
814-725-6385 dsalte25@lakers.mercyhurst.edu
Logan Brown
Manager / Student Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Poe
Head Soccer Coach
814-725-6392 dpoe@mercyhurst.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Dewey
Head Softball Coach
814-725-6105 (Office) bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Ron Bretz
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mashea Williams
Head Basketball Coach
814-725-6110 mwilliams@mercyhurst.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Cooper
Head Wrestling Coach
814-725-6314 acooper@mercyhurst.edu
Garrett Chase
Graduate Assistant
814-725-6314
Jack Locke
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Jason Locke
Assistant Wrestling Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Hordych
Head Soccer Coach
814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Pacholke
Head Volleyball Coach
814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu