Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Dewey Director of Athletics
(814)-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Jacob Hordych Asst. Athletic Director/ SID
(814)-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Meghan Short Head Athletic Trainer
(814)-725-6111 mshort@mercyhurst.edu
Keegan Flynn Assistant Athletic Trainer
(814)-725-6111 kflynn61@alumni.mercyhurst.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Crum Head Baseball Coach
814-725-6104 bcrum@mercyhurst.edu
Kyle Hagerich Assistant Baseball Coach
814-725-6104 khager27@lakers.mercyhurst.edu
Adam Gray Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Pullium Head Basketball Coach
814-725-6115 spullium@mercyhurst.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Miccio Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
814-725-6385 emiccio@mercyhurst.edu
David Salter Defensive & Recruiting Coordinator
814-725-6385 dsalte25@lakers.mercyhurst.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Poe Head Soccer Coach
814-725-6392 dpoe@mercyhurst.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Dewey Head Softball Coach
814-725-6105 (Office) bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Ron Bretz Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Senefelder Head Basketball Coach
814-725-6110 asenefelder@mercyhurst.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Cooper Head Wrestling Coach
814-725-6314 acooper@mercyhurst.edu
Bryant Roby Graduate Assistant
Jack Locke Assistant Wrestling Coach
Jason Locke Assistant Wrestling Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Hordych Head Soccer Coach
814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Pacholke Head Volleyball Coach
814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu