Headlines

Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
Wed Feb 20
7:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Genesee Community College
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
at Genesee Community College
Tue Feb 26
TBA
at NJCAA Nationals
Tue Feb 26
TBA
at Sub Regionals
Wed Feb 27
TBA
at Sub Regionals
Fri Mar 01
1:45 PM
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
@ NTC - Clermont Clermont, FL
Fri Mar 01
3:45 PM
Mount Verzon Nazerne
Clermont, FL
Sat Mar 02
TBA
at Regionals
Sat Mar 02
TBA
at Regionals
Sat Mar 02
11:15 AM
at William Penn College
Clermont, FL
Sat Mar 02
1:30 PM
Delta College
Clermont, FL
Sun Mar 03
9:00 AM
North Idaho College
Minneola, FL
Sun Mar 03
11:15 AM
at Glen Oaks Community College
Minneola, FL
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
at Barton College
Sun Mar 03
3:00 PM
at Barton College
Tue Mar 05
1:30 PM
Wartburg College
Clermont, FL
Tue Mar 05
1:30 PM
Delta College
Tue Mar 05
3:00 PM
vs. York College
@ Ripken
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Dec 16
Final - OT
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 97-90
Raptors Holiday Tournament
Wed Jan 16
Final
Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo) L, 90-48
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Jamestown Community College L, 80-46
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Jamestown Community College W, 72-62
Sat Jan 26
Final
Erie Community College W, 64-47
Sat Jan 26
Final
Erie Community College L, 115-67
Sat Feb 02
Final
Genesee Community College L, 62-51
Sat Feb 02
Final
Genesee Community College L, 67-62
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Monroe Community College L, 83-57
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Monroe Community College L, 90-49
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Niagara County Community College L, 90-63
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Niagara County Community College L, 98-68
Sat Feb 09
Final
Jamestown Community College W, 60-56
Sat Feb 09
Final - OT
Jamestown Community College W, 81-73
Wed Feb 13
Final
Monroe Community College L, 84-73
Rescheduled from Feb. 12
Wed Feb 13
Final
Monroe Community College L, 92-69
Rescheduled from Feb. 12
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Erie Community College L, 64-61
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Erie Community College L, 94-86
Sun Feb 24
Postponed
at CCBC Catonsville
Baltimore, MD
Sun Feb 24
Postponed
at CCBC Catonsville
Baltimore, MD
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Player of the Week: Rachel Brenner The Mercyhurst North East Player of the week is Rachel Brenner of the Lady Saints Volleyball Team