Headlines

Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Wed Feb 28
5:30 PM
Genesee Community College
Wed Feb 28
7:30 PM
Genesee Community College
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
vs. Alma JV
@ Legends Way 4 Clermont, FL
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM
vs. North Idaho College JV
@ Legends Way 4 Clermont, FL
Sat Mar 03
5:30 PM
vs. Ancilla College
@ Hancock Park 4 Clermont, FL
Sat Mar 03
7:30 PM
vs. Bethel College JV
@ Hancock Park 4 Clermont, FL
Sun Mar 04
2:00 PM
vs. Kalamazoo Valley Community College
@ Sleepy Hollow 5 Leesburg, FL
Sun Mar 04
4:30 PM
vs. Glen Oaks Community College
@ Sleepy Hollow 3 Leesburg, FL
Mon Mar 05
11:30 AM
vs. Muskegon Community College
@ Sleepy Hollow 6 Leesburg, FL
Mon Mar 05
2:00 PM
vs. Rock Valley College JV
@ Sleepy Hollow 2 Leesburg, FL
Tue Mar 06
TBA
at Sub Regionals
Wed Mar 07
TBA
at Sub Regionals
Wed Mar 07
4:30 PM
vs. Delta College
@ Legends Way 5 Clermont, FL
Wed Mar 07
7:00 PM
vs. Bethel College JV
@ Legends Way 2 Clermont, FL
Thu Mar 08
9:00 AM
vs. Kalamazoo Valley Community College
@ Sleepy Hollow 6 Leesburg, FL
Thu Mar 08
1:00 PM
vs. Delta College
@ Sleepy Hollow 6 Leesburg, FL
Fri Mar 09
2:00 PM
vs. Northwood University JV
@ Sleepy Hollow 1 Leesburg, FL
Fri Mar 09
4:30 PM
vs. Jackson College
@ Sleepy Hollow 3 Clermont, FL
Sat Mar 10
TBA
at Regionals
Sun Mar 11
2:00 PM
vs. Anderson University jV
@ Minneola Athletic Complex 1 Clermont, FL
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Dec 13
Final
Genesee Community College L, 81-76
Wed Dec 13
Final
Genesee Community College L, 101-67
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Potomac State College of WVU L, 82-54
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Potomac State College of WVU L, 82-64
Wed Jan 24
Final
Monroe Community College L, 114-43
Wed Jan 24
Final
Monroe Community College L, 83-58
Sat Jan 27
Final
Jamestown Community College L, 71-48
Sat Jan 27
Final
Jamestown Community College W, 105-68
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Erie Community College L, 71-52
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Erie Community College L, 101-78
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Genesee Community College W, 62-61
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Genesee Community College L, 90-82
Sat Feb 10
Final
Niagara County Community College L, 105-69
Sat Feb 10
Final
Niagara County Community College L, 84-77
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Jamestown Community College L, 94-57
Wed Feb 14
Final - OT
at Jamestown Community College W, 106-104
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Monroe Community College L, 102-57
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Monroe Community College L, 98-66
Wed Feb 21
Final
Erie Community College L, 73-68
Wed Feb 21
Final
Erie Community College L, 87-68
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Andrew Ajilore Freshman men's basketball player, Andrew Ajilore, has been named athlete of the week