Headlines

Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Thu Sep 28
6:00 PM
Genesee Community College
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
Monroe Community College
Sat Sep 30
2:30 PM
Monroe Community College
Mon Oct 02
6:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA
"Breast Cancer Awareness Game"
Tue Oct 03
4:00 AM
at Mercyhurst University JV
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
at Cuyahoga Community College
Wed Oct 04
6:00 PM
Pitt-Bradford JV
Fri Oct 06
6:00 PM
at Pitt Titusville
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Niagara County Community College
Sat Oct 07
3:00 PM
at Niagara County Community College
Tue Oct 10
5:00 AM
Lorain County Community College
Tue Oct 10
3:00 PM
Lorain County Community College
Tue Oct 10
6:00 PM
at Erie Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Cuyahoga Community College L, 3-0
@ Lakeland CC Shannon Lee McBride Memorial Tournament
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Potomac State College of WVU L, 3-0
@ Kirtland
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Lorain County Community College L, 3-1
@ Lakeland CC
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. St. Clair County Community College L, 3-0
@ Lakeland cc
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Lorain County Community College W, 1-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Walsh University JV L, 2-1
Sun Sep 10
Final
vs. Lakeland Community College L, 2-1
@ Kirtland, Ohio Lakeland Tournament
Tue Sep 12
Final
at Monroe Community College L, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Jamestown Community College T, 1-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Jamestown Community College L, 7-0
Thu Sep 14
Final
at Jamestown Community College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Westmoreland County Community College W, 11-1
Mon Sep 18
Postponed
at Gannon University JV
Tue Sep 19
Final
Niagara County Community College W, 3-1
Wed Sep 20
Final
Point Park JV W, 3-0
Thu Sep 21
Final
Erie Community College W, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
Mercyhurst North East Alumni W, 6-0
2017 Alumni Game - Exhibition
Sat Sep 23
Cancelled
Cuyahoga Community College
Sun Sep 24
Final
Point Park JV L, 2-0
Thu Oct 12
6:00 PM
Jamestown Community College 0-0
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Abdala Salah Freshman men's soccer player Abdala Salah has been named Athlete of the Week