Headlines

Upcoming Events
Wed Sep 27
4:00 PM
vs. Gannon University
@ (Double Header) North East, PA
Fri Sep 29
4:00 PM
vs. Mercyhurst University
@ (Double Header) Erie, PA
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
vs. Monroe Community College
@ (Double Header) (Rochester, NY)
Fri Oct 06
3:00 PM
vs. Penn State Beaver
@ (Double Header) Monaca, PA
Sat Oct 07
9:00 AM
vs. Penn State Behrend
@ (3 games) Erie, PA
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat May 06
Final
vs. Lackawanna College L, 8-5
@ Scranton, PA Jessup, PA
Mon May 08
Final - 9 innings
Lackawanna College W, 8-5
Jessup, PA
Fri May 12
Final
at Lackawanna College W, 7-3
Jessup, PA
Wed May 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Des Moines Area Community College L, 9-0
@ Clinton, MS
Thu May 18
Final
vs. Waubonsee Community College L, 8-5
@ Clinton, MS Clinton, MS
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Abdala Salah Freshman men's soccer player Abdala Salah has been named Athlete of the Week