Headlines

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
Monroe Community College
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Niagara County Community College
Tue Oct 10
3:00 PM
Lorain County Community College
Tue Oct 17
8:00 PM
at Genesee Community College
Tue Oct 24
6:30 PM
at Point Park JV
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Lorain County Community College W, 1-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Jamestown Community College L, 7-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
Point Park JV W, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
Mercyhurst North East Alumni W, 6-0
2017 Alumni Game - Exhibition
Sun Sep 24
Final
Point Park JV L, 2-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Abdala Salah Freshman men's soccer player Abdala Salah has been named Athlete of the Week