Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Dewey
Director of Athletics
(814)-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke
Director of Sports Information
814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Todd Matlak
Athletic Trainer
(814)-725-6111 Tmatlak@mercyhurst.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Marinelli
Head Men's Baseball Coach
814-725-6104 jmarinelli@mercyhurst.edu
Rob Julian
Graduate Assistant Coach
814-725-6104 rjulia01@lakers.mercyhurst.edu
Drew Delsignore
Assistant Coach
Jake Collins
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Pullium
Head Basketball Coach
814-725-6115 spullium@mercyhurst.edu
Joe Jones
Assistant Basketball Coach
814-725-6115
Anthony Easterling
Assistant Basketball Coach
814-725-6115

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Logan Tousaw
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
814-725-6385 ltousaw@mercyhurst.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Poe
Head Soccer Coach
814-725-6392 dpoe@mercyhurst.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Wiler
Head Cross Country Coach
Swiler70@lakers.mercyhurst.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Dewey
Head Softball Coach
814-725-6105 (Office) bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Ron Bretz
Assistant Softball Coach
Carey Smith
Graduate Assistant Coach
814-725-6105 Csmith985@lakers.mercyhurst.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mashea Williams
Head Basketball Coach
814-725-6110 mwilliams@mercyhurst.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Cooper
Head Wrestling Coach
814-725-6314 acooper@mercyhurst.edu
Jason Locke
Assistant Wrestling Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Mountford
Head Coach
814-725-6113 mmountford@mercyhurst.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Pacholke
Head Coach
814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Wiler
Head Cross Country Coach
Swiler70@lakers.mercyhurst.edu