Headlines

Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Tue Oct 22
2:00 PM
at Penn State Beaver
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM
vs. Lakeland Community College
North East, PA
Sat Oct 26
TBA
vs. TBA
North East High School WNYAC Tournament
Sat Oct 26
TBA
vs. TBA
North East High School WNYAC Tournament
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
at Monroe Community College
Region III Championship
Sat Nov 02
2:30 PM
at Monroe Community College
Region III Championship
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ District Tournament TBA
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ District Tournament TBA
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. College of Southern Maryland W, 3-1
@ Community College of Beaver County Monaca, PA
Sun Sep 22
Final
vs. Gannon Development Team L, 7-0
Mon Sep 23
Final
vs. Niagara County Community College W, 6-0
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Niagara County Community College W, 3-0
Thu Sep 26
Final
vs. Genesee Community College W, 3-1
North East, PA
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Monroe Community College L, 10-0
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Monroe Community College L, 2-0
North East, PA
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Erie Community College W, 3-1
Buffalo, NY
Wed Oct 02
Final - OT
vs. Erie Community College W, 3-2
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Erie Community College L, 3-2
North East, PA
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Columbia State Community College L, 9-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Jamestown Community College L, 3-0
North East, PA
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Lorain County Community College L, 5-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Lorain County Community College W, 7-0
Elyria, OH
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Genesee Community College L, 7-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Genesee Community College L, 6-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Penn State Beaver W, 3-2
Monaca, PA
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. ASA Brooklyn Avengers W, 1-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Niagara County Community College W, 4-1
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week